Prabhu Deva's Lakshmi (2018) Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Lakshmi Songs Download, Prabhu Deva Lakshmi Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs, Lakshmi 2018 Mp3 Songs Download

Movie: Lakshmi (2018)
Starring: Prabhu Deva, Ditya Bhande, Aishwarya Rajesh
Music by: Sam C. S.
Directed by: A. L. Vijay
Produced by: Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa, R. Ravindran
Year Released : 2018

Lakshmi Songs Free Download

01 – Morrakka Mattrakkaa
Singers: Uthara Unnikrishnan
Download Morrakka Mattrakkaa Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

02 – Aala Aala
Singers: G.V. Prakash Kumar, Saindhavi
Download Aala Aala Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

03 – Pappara Pappaa
Singers: Praniti, Riyaz, Sri Vishnu, Pranav
Download Pappara Pappaa Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

04 – Dreamy Chellamma
Singers: Saindhavi
Download Dreamy Chellamma Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

05 – Nilladhey Nilladhey
Singers: Sathyaprakash D
Download Nilladhey Nilladhey Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

06 – Iraiva Iraiva
Singers: Sam C.S.
Download Iraiva Iraiva Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

07 – The Rhythm of Dance
Singers: Jecin George, George
Download The Rhythm of Dance Song : 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

All Songs in Single Zip File Download Links:
Lakshmi 128KBPS | Lakshmi 320KBPS

Download Lakshmi Songs, 
Prabhu Deva Lakshmi Movie Songs Download, 
Lakshmi Tamil Songs Download, 
Sam CS Lakshmi Mp3 Songs Free Download, 
Lakshmi Tamil Movie Songs Free Download, 
Sun Starmusiq Lakshmi Songs Download Masstamilan, 
Lakshmi Songs Mp3 Download, 
Lakshmi 2018 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download
  1. Harish says

    superb songs and dances in lakshmi movie, i am big fan of prabhudeva dance

  2. ashok kumar says

    lakshmi songs are super, i love dancing in this film

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.